All releases are available in all major digital download stores and streaming platforms.

Release: Deserted Cracker remixes

Artist: Steven Snomed

Catalog: defmain27

Release date: 2021-08-02

Deserted Cracker (leloopar Lewd Remix)

– Deserted Cracker (Steffrey Yan remix) 

Deserted Cracker (leloopar Godspeed Remix) 

Release: Harmonic Sound

Artist: Sofia Alcon

Catalog: defmain26

Release date: 2021-08-05

There is no shortcut

Harmonic Sound

She doesn’t know the author

This way

Release: Utepils EP.

Artist: Oscar Sanchez

Catalog: defmain25

Release date: 2021-06-12





Release: Angle Mort EP.

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain24

Release date: 2021-05-25

Angle Mort (AKA SHA remix)

 Angle Mort (Sofia Alcon remix)

Angle Mort (Original mix)

Angle Mort (D-Source mix)

Angle Mort (Steffrey Yan remix)

Release: Engrenage EP.

Artist: D-Source

Catalog: defmain23

Release date: 2021-05-11

Filtre – Georg Fischer Applied Force remix

Filtre – leloopar Glokenspiel remix

Filtre – Original mix

Engrenage – Yenny Skev Reconstruction mix

Engrenage – Georg Fischer Mindset remix

Engrenage – Original mix

Release: Infinite curfew

Artist: AKA SHA

Catalog: defmain22

Release date: 2021-04-13


Melodic darkline


Release: TikTokyo

Artist: Reverse Stereo

Catalog: defmain20

Release date: 2021-03-30



Release: Dirty 30

Artist: Steffrey Yan

Catalog: defmain21

Release date: 2021-03-23

Dirty 30

Drumproof Tarp

Dirty 30 – Electricity Is Humming remix

Drumproof Tarp – leloopar remix

Release: Memory adjustment

Artist: Kev Willis

Catalog: defmain18

Release date: 2021-03-09

Memory adjustment

Impact pulse

Release: Isolation

Artist: D Source

Catalog: defmain19

Release date: 2021-03-02





Release: broken

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain17

Release date: 2021-02-16

Strings (Attached mix)

Promises (Close Captioning mix)

Dreams (Sweaty version)

Release: A journey in the dark

Artist: Sofia Alcon

Catalog: defmain16

Release date: 2020-11-24

Chain of fear


Living in hell

Release: Techno Council M1 – Modus Operandi

Catalog: defmain15

Release date: 2020-10-13

Manipulated and brainwashed – Reverse Stereo

Zone of Avoidance – Electricity Is Humming

Inertia – Ekkor

On a golden rocket – AKA SHA

Normalized – leloopar

Phone Book – Decoder

Release: Electrical circuit

Artist: Miss ADK

Catalog: defmain14

Release date: 2020-09-29

Alternative current

Direct current

Release: Take off

Artist: Yenny Skev

Catalog: defmain13

Release date: 2020-09-22

Take Off (original mix)

Imprint (original mix)

Imprint (Decoder Minimal edit)

Take Off (Georg Fischer remix)

Take Off (Leloopar Resonance remix)

Imprint (Georg Fischer remix)

Imprint (Electricity Is Humming remix)

Release: Rectifier Remixes

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain12

Release date: 2020-09-15

Decoder Hypnotic Edit

Electricity Is Humming Remix

leloopar MOV Mix

Decoder Minimal Edit

Yenny Skev Remix

Release: Black Swan

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain10

Release date: 2020-08-24


Black Swan

Conditional operator

Release: Signals

Artist: Georg Fischer

Catalog: defmain11

Release date: 2020-08-18


Hunter in the jungle


The Call

Release: Aradia

Artist: Electricity Is Humming

Catalog: defmain9

Release date: 2020-08-11



Release: Power Subdivision

Artist: Decoder

Catalog: defmain8

Release date: 2020-07-28

Power Subdivision

The signal

Stress of knowing

Release: error handling ep

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain7

Release date: 2020-04-22

blackout period



code persistence

Release: Going electric

Artist: Steffrey Yan

Catalog: defmain6

Release date: 2019-12-02

Going electric

Going electric – Steven Snomed remix

Release: Nomad’s land

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain5

Release date: 2019-08-06

Nomad’s land

Gold rush

Watering hole – Layer One remix

Trembling mountain

Release: Fortunat EP

Artist: Steffrey Yan

Catalog: defmain4

Release date: 2019-05-15


Fortunat – Steven Snomed remix

L’Enfant des Fleurs

Release: Boundless shadows

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain3

Release date: 2019-03-12



Half shaved

Decision 3 – Origami mix

Release: Baked beats vol.1

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain2

Release date: 2018-11-12




Release: Moves

Artist: leloopar

Catalog: defmain1

Release date: 2018-09-25


Under siege – The black rook mix